1-800-22HAVEN

Staff Members

Ellen Yackel

Executive Director

ellen.yackel@havenshelter.org

Christie Simmons

Office Manager

christie.simmons@havenshelter.org

Cupper Dickinson

Community Relations Coordinator

cupper.dickinson@havenshelter.org

Lauren Robinson

Thrift Store Manager

thriftshop@havenshelter.org

Lynn Sharpe

Case Manager/Disabilities Specialist

lynn.sharpe@havenshelter.org

Lupita Oceguera

Case Manager/Immigration Specialist

lupita.oceguera@havenshelter.org

Collen Jordan

Advocacy Director

colleen.jordan@havenshelter.org

Susan McGlinn

Sexual Assault Program Director

susan.mcglinn@havenshelter.org

Chad Lewis

Community Resilience Coordinator

chad.lewis@havenshelter.org

Deanna Lavery

Child & Family Resilience Coordinator

deanna.lavery@havenshelter.org

Brittany Clayborne

Volunteer & Community Outreach Coordinator

brittany.clayborne@havenshelter.org

Sonia Lopez

Shelter Services Manager

sonia.lopez@havenshelter.org

Rachael Styron

Lead CSSC/VADATA & Hotline Manager

rachael.styron@havenshelter.org

Shontay Newton

Crisis and Support Services Coordinator (CSSC)

shontay.newton@havenshelter.org

Timika Fontaine

Crisis and Support Services Coordinator (CSSC)

timika.fontaine@havenshelter.org

Anita Ware

Crisis and Support Services Coordinator (CSSC)

anita.ware@havenshelter.org

Debbie Bass

Crisis and Support Services Coordinator (CSSC)

debbie.bass@havenshelter.org

Board Members

Dr. Thomas Cleary, MD  - Chair

Riverside Emergency Medicine & Urgent Care

 

Jovita Kelly - Vice Chair, Treasurer

Educator 

Essex County

Wanda Ryan - Secretary

Community Volunteer

Lancaster County

John Bibbens

Clergy 

Westmoreland County

Avis Hackett-Fortune

Community Volunteer

Richmond County

Janet Hemming

Community Volunteer

Lancaster County

Brian Jenkins

Lobbyist

Lancaster County

Julia Jones

Educator

Essex County

Rita Katzman

Community Volunteer

Westmoreland County

Jennifer Magruder

Educator 

Essex County

Suzanne Shepherd

Community Volunteer

Lancaster County

Alisha Smith-Lee

Community Volunteer

Westmoreland County

Patricia Ellen Yackel - Executive Director/CFO

Haven Shelter & Services

Richmond County

Nobody deserves to be abused.

Everyone deserves healthy relationships.

“The ‘ALL Are Welcome Here’ image was created by the Pennsylvania Cross-Systems Advocacy Coalition, supported by Grant No. 2007-FW-AX-K009, awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S Department of Justice. The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations included in this publication are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women."  Visit the NRCDV Access Initiative page for more information.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now