The Haven Staff

Administrative Office

Ellen Yackel

Executive Director

804-333-1099

ellen.yackel@havenshelter.org

Dawn Brooks, BSW

Youth Resilience Coordinator 

804-333-5370

dawn.brooks@havenshelter.org

Brittany Clayborne

Volunteer Coordinator

804-333-1099

brittany.clayborne@havenshelter.org

Colleen Jordan

Advocacy Director

804-333-1099

colleen.jordan@havenshelter.org

Chad Lewis

Prevention Programs Coordinator

804-333-1099 x 16

chad.lewis@havenshelter.org

Susan McGlinn

Sexual Assualt Coordinator

804-333-1099

susan.mcglinn@havenshelter.org

Lupita Oceguera

Crisis & Support Services Program Manager- Immigration Specialist

804-333-5370

lupita.ocegura@havenshelter.com

Lynn Sharpe

Crisis & Support Services Program Manager- Disabilities Specialist

804-333-5370

lynn.sharpe@havenshelter.org

 

Christie Simmons

Office Administrator

804-333-1099 

christie.simmons@havenshelter.org

 

Sarah W. Sichol

Director of Developement

804-333-1099

sarah.sichol@havenshelter.org

 

Shelter

Sonia Lopez

Shelter & Housing Manager

804-333-5370

sonia.lopez@havenshelter.org

Deanna Lavery

Child & Family Counseling and Prevention Coordinator

804-333-5370

deanna.lavery@havenshelter.org

Rachael Styron

Lead Crisis & Support Services Coordinator

Virginia Data & Hotline Manager

804-333-5370

rachael.styron@havenshelter.org

Shoppe for Haven's Sake Thrift Shop Staff

Lauren Robinson

Thrift Shop Manager

804-333-6404

thriftshop@havenshelter.org

Julie Smith

Retail Associate

804-333-6404

thriftshop@havenshelter.org

Lisa Dyke

Retail Associate

804-333-6404

thriftshop@havenshelter.org

102 Walnut Street

P.O. Box 1267

Warsaw, VA 22572

Office: (804) 333-1099

24-hour Crisis Hotline:

(800) 22HAVEN (42836)

Thrift Shop: (804) 333-6404

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now